Get free shuttle service to all of Copenhagen

Download the free shuttle app on

www.drivr.com

Gallery Int Studio Cph

It is a pleasure welcoming you to the new Gallery

28th - 31st of January

Gallery represents the leading brands at Copenhagen Fashion Week - located in their own showrooms in the center of Copenhagen close to the city's vibrant restaurants and night life

More than 100 showrooms and brands are connected in one map with seamless free shuttle service. Just jump in one of our shuttles with your Drivr app and the city is open for you to explore

Copenhagen Fashion Week

Gallery also offers you free train from Sweden and Copenhagen Airport every tenth minute

Contact: Sofia Strecanska
sofia@gallery.dk
+45 31785961

Map

 

Showrooms

Choose

 

Contact




CEO


Christian Gregersenc@cfw.dk

Account Manager


Hanne Petersenhanne@gregersen.cc

Buyer Manager


Ida Marie Hæstadida@gallery.dk

Buyer Assistant


Shilan Dermicioglushilan@gallery.dk

Buyer Manager


Valeria Aneitsikvaleria@gallery.dk

Buyer Assistant


Thea Levring thea@gallery.dk

Communication Assistant


Sofia Strecanskasofia@gallery.dk

International Communication


Barbara Kozubalbarbara@gallery.dk

 

Social

1 instagram

See Penny Black #aw2015 collection at Max Mara showroom! #gallerycph #cphfw #maxmara #pennyblack #copenhagenfashionweek

2 instagram

Beautiful piece from Hong Kong Show #hongkongfashion #gallerycph #cphfw #aw2015 #copenhagenfashionweek

3 instagram

Gorgeous show of today! #wolford #gallerycph #cphfw #aw2015 #copenhagenfashionweek #fashion #show #cphfw2015

4 instagram

Gorgeous Wolford Show #gallerycph #cphfw #wolford #copenhagenfashionweek #aw2015 #fashion #show #underwear

5 instagram

Hong Kong in Copenhagen #gallerycph #cphfw #copenhagenfashionweek #hongkongfashion #aw2015

6 instagram

Wolford backstage just before the show #gallerycph #cphfw #Wolford #copenhagenfashionweek #aw2015

7 instagram

Wolford show starting now! #wolford #gallerycph #cphfw #copenhagenfashionweek

8 instagram

Come to see the new flagship store in Copenhagen at Gammel Mont! #nonationality07 #nn.07 #cphfw #gallerycph #aw2015 #copenhagenfashionweek

9 instagram

Enjoy NN07 After Work! #NN.07 #gallerycph #cphfw #nonationality07 #copenhagenfashionweek #aw2015 #copenhagen